The Potempa Team

Meet the experts behind our team

At Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, customer service is a way of life. Not only are we dedicated to finding the best rates for our customers, we also offer some of the fastest turn times in the industry. Our goal is to act as your trusted advisor, providing highly personalized service and guiding you through every step of the loan process. It’s all designed to exceed your expectations, guarantee your satisfaction, and earn your trust.

Andy Lemon

Cory Ouellette

Taryn Cortright

Branch Pre-Approval Manager
taryn.cortright@fairwaymc.com

Matt Adams

Sr Production Partner
matt.adams@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1472201
(602) 628-6894

Brandon Goodwin

Sr Production Partner
bgoodwin@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1141201
(623) 910-5292

Andrew Klein

Sr Production Partner
andrew.klein@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1400185
(314) 805-5095

Jimmy Stephens

Production Partner
jimmy.stephens@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 781588
(602) 614-7767

Matt Cooper

Production Partner
matt.cooper@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 868713
(623) 229-5410

Jarrett Bain

Loan Officer Associate
jarrett.bain@fairwaymc.com

Calvin Haynes

Loan Officer Associate
calvin.haynes@fairwaymc.com

Kyle Long

Loan Officer Associate
kyle.long@fairwaymc.com

Brandon House

Loan Officer Associate
brandon.house@fairwaymc.com

Josh Sellers

Loan Officer Associate
josh.sellers@fairwaymc.com

Matt Jolly

Loan Officer Assistant
mjolly@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1615422

Tanei Garnett

Loan Officer Assistant
tanei.garnett@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1553253

Lori Degraf

Loan Officer Assistant
lori.degraf@fairwaymc.com

Christine Rozell

Loan Officer Assistant
christine.rozell@fairwaymc.com

Candice Rodriguez

Loan Officer Assistant
candicer@fairwaymc.com

Barb Sanford

Transaction Coordinator
barbs@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 473286

Danielle Girmonde

Transaction Coordinator
danielle.sedivy@fairwaymc.com

Teresa Marshall

Loan Processor
teresa.marshall@fairwaymc.com

Andrew De La Cruz

Loan Processor
andrew.delacruz@fairwaymc.com

Michaela Dillman

Assistant Processor
michaela.dillman@fairwaymc.com

Samantha Pearce

CRM Analyst
samantha.pearce@fairwaymc.com