The Potempa Team

Meet the experts behind our team

At Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, customer service is a way of life. Not only are we dedicated to finding the best rates for our customers, we also offer some of the fastest turn times in the industry. Our goal is to act as your trusted advisor, providing highly personalized service and guiding you through every step of the loan process. It’s all designed to exceed your expectations, guarantee your satisfaction, and earn your trust.

Andy Lemon

Cory Ouellette

Matt Adams

Branch Sales Manager
matt.adams@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1472201
(602) 628-6894

Brandon Goodwin

Branch Sales Manager
bgoodwin@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1141201
(623) 910-5292

Brittney Chenier

Branch Operations Manager
brittney.chenier@fairwaymc.com

Taryn Cortright

Branch Pre-Approval Manager
taryn.cortright@fairwaymc.com

Jarrett Bain

Branch Pre-Approval Manager
jarrett.bain@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 2063172
(623) 910-5292

Andrew Klein

Sr Production Partner
andrew.klein@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1400185
(314) 805-5095

Jimmy Stephens

Sr Production Partner
jimmy.stephens@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 781588
(602) 614-7767

Matt Cooper

Production Partner
matt.cooper@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 868713
(623) 229-5410

Nick Perez

Production Partner
nick.perez@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1932084
(602) 796-3076

Jeff Sosa

Production Partner
jeff.sosa@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1748112
(623) 640-9905

Jeremy Fancher

Production Partner jeremy.fancher@fairwaymc.com
                     NMLS# 1387356                 (480) 677-0285

Calvin Haynes

Loan Officer Associate
calvin.haynes@fairwaymc.com

Austin Auch

Loan Officer Associate
austin.auch@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 2022903

Jakob Saenz-Correa

Loan Officer Associate
jakob.correa@fairwaymc.com

Matt Jolly

Production Team Lead mjolly@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1615422

Tanei Garnett

Loan Officer Assistant
tanei.garnett@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1553253

Mojdeh Marsala

Loan Officer Assistant
mojdeh.marsala@fairwaymc.com

Christine Rozell

Loan Officer Assistant
christine.rozell@fairwaymc.com

Nathan Chestnut

Loan Officer Assistant
nathan.chestnut@fairwaymc.com

Mei Perry

Loan Officer Assistant mei.perry@fairwaymc.com

Ashley Haverkamp

Loan Officer Assistant ashley.haverkamp@fairwaymc.com

Brandon Murray

         Loan Officer Assistant              NMLS# 782254

Samantha Pearce

CRM Analyst
samantha.pearce@fairwaymc.com

Dustin Potempa

CRM Analyst
dustin.potempa@fairwaymc.com

Danielle Girmonde

CRM Analyst danielle.girmonde@fairwaymc.com

 
 

Lindsay Ingram

Transaction Coordinator
lindsay.ingram@fairwaymc.com

Danielle Toglena

Transaction Coordinator danielle.toglena@fairwaymc.com

Teresa Marshall

Lead Processor
teresa.marshall@fairwaymc.com

Kj Jones

Sr Processor
kj.jones@fairwaymc.com

Andrew De La Cruz

Processor
andrew.delacruz@fairwaymc.com

Brookx Pelfrey

Processor
brooke.pelfrey@fairwaymc.com

Alecia Williamson

Processor
aleciaw@fairwaymc.com

 
 

Karen Grajeda

Assistant Processor
karen.grajeda@fairwaymc.com

Maleke Haynes

Assistant Processor
maleke.haynes@fairwaymc.com

Jojie Squicciarini

Assistant Processor
jojies@fairwaymc.com

Leah Pelfrey

Assistant Processor
leah.pelfrey@fairwaymc.com