The Potempa Team

Meet the experts behind our team

At Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, customer service is a way of life. Not only are we dedicated to finding the best rates for our customers, we also offer some of the fastest turn times in the industry. Our goal is to act as your trusted advisor, providing highly personalized service and guiding you through every step of the loan process. It’s all designed to exceed your expectations, guarantee your satisfaction, and earn your trust.

Andy Lemon

Cory Ouellette

Matt Adams

Branch Sales Manager
matt.adams@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1472201
(602) 628-6894

Taryn Cortright

Branch Pre-Approval Manager
taryn.cortright@fairwaymc.com

Brittney Chenier

Branch Operations Manager
brittney.chenier@fairwaymc.com

Brandon Goodwin

Sr Production Partner
bgoodwin@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1141201
(623) 910-5292

Andrew Klein

Sr Production Partner
andrew.klein@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1400185
(314) 805-5095

Jeff Campbell

Sr Production Partner
jeff.campbell@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1471681
(480) 482-9600

Jimmy Stephens

Production Partner
jimmy.stephens@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 781588
(602) 614-7767

Matt Cooper

Production Partner
matt.cooper@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 868713
(623) 229-5410

Nick Perez

Production Partner
nick.perez@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1932084
(602) 796-3076

Jeff Sosa

Production Partner
jeff.sosa@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1748112
(623) 640-9905

Casey Flores

Production Partner
casey.flores@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1076573
(760) 583-0061

Jarrett Bain

Loan Officer Associate
jarrett.bain@fairwaymc.com

Calvin Haynes

Loan Officer Associate
calvin.haynes@fairwaymc.com

Kyle Long

Loan Officer Associate
kyle.long@fairwaymc.com

Sean Hystead

Loan Officer Associate
sean.hystead@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1330787

Matt Jolly

Loan Officer Assistant
mjolly@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1615422

Tanei Garnett

Loan Officer Assistant
tanei.garnett@fairwaymc.com
NMLS# 1553253

Mojdeh Marsala

Loan Officer Assistant
mojdeh.marsala@fairwaymc.com

Christine Rozell

Loan Officer Assistant
christine.rozell@fairwaymc.com

Danielle Girmonde

Transaction Coordinator
danielle.sedivy@fairwaymc.com

Lindsay Ingram

Transaction Coordinator
lindsay.ingram@fairwaymc.com

Kj Jones

Sr Loan Processor
kj.jones@fairwaymc.com

Teresa Marshall

Loan Processor
teresa.marshall@fairwaymc.com

Andrew De La Cruz

Loan Processor
andrew.delacruz@fairwaymc.com

Brooke Pelfrey

Loan Processor
brooke.pelfrey@fairwaymc.com

Yvette Rodriguez

Loan Processor
yvette.rodriguez@fairwaymc.com

Michaela Dillman

Assistant Processor
michaela.dillman@fairwaymc.com

Karen Grajeda

Assistant Processor
karen.grajeda@fairwaymc.com

Maleke Haynes

Assistant Processor
maleke.haynes@fairwaymc.com

Samantha Pearce

CRM Analyst
samantha.pearce@fairwaymc.com

Dustin Potempa

CRM Analyst
dustin.potempa@fairwaymc.com